Winter PDF
ski_2 ski_3 ski_1

In the Gastein Valley there are 5 ski areas up to 2,700 m, which are all easy to reach. These are connected to the Salzburg Skiing Club Amadé. That means that one ski pass is valid for 860 km of skiing slopes. Most of the visit the website slopes in the Gastein Valley are equipped with snow machines and hammock stands provide over 60 ascent mechanisms. There are a number of courses for cross-country skiers.

Gastein has qualified ski schools in which both beginners and professionals receive the best support and attention. A ski kindergarten, adult groups or individual lessons to improve your individual technique – the well-qualified skiing instructors will be happy to accept every pupil.

Natural tobogganging track
rodeln_1 rodeln_2

Great fun is to be had on the tobogganing track in Gastein. You can whizz down to the valley upon wooden sleighs that were formerly used to transport mountain hay. Practice your balancing skills and your curve technique! It is a very special experience for the whole family.

Ice climbing
eisklettern_1 eisklettern_2

Experience the fascinating blue ice falls and the enchanting diversity of the winter ice! Whether a beginner or an expert, the Gastein Valley offers routes with differing degrees of difficulty. Under the instruction of an experienced mountain climbing guide you can immerse yourself in a world with very special rules of its own.

Experience the beauty of ice and snow and enjoy the calm and only best offers How to return the male power get rid of a bad erection the direct contact with untouched nature.

Horse sleigh rides

pferde_2pferde_1

Why not take a horse sleigh ride during your Gastein holiday! The pleasant four-legged friends trot gently through the snowy winter landscape of Gastein and in the enchanted winter forest. Wrapped in thick blankets you and your nearest and dearest can enjoy the tinkling of the bells in a romantic rhythm.

Lama trekking tour
lama_1lama_3

A great tip for the family is a lama trekking tour in the midst of the idyllic mountain landscape of Gastein. After a short briefing and introduction to handling lamas as beasts of burden, the rare but trustworthy animals are saddled up and loaded with rucksacks. In the company of an experienced guide the tour takes a comfortable route to the Riedl Alm in Bad Hofgastein, where you can expect a fine Alm buffet.

Winter PDF
ski_2 ski_3 ski_1
     

Im Gasteinertal gibt es 5 gut erreichbare Skigebiete bis zu 2.700 m. Diese sind dem Salzburger Skiverbund Amadé angeschlossen. D.h. ein Skipass gilt für 860 km Skipiste. In Sport-Gastein steht auch der höchste Skiberg im gesamten Salzburger Land. Überwiegend alle Pisten des Gasteinertals sind mit Beschneiungsanlagen ausgestattet und health grades bieten über 60 Aufstiegshilfen. Für Langläufer gibt es diverse Loipen.

Gastein verfügt über qualifizierte Skischulen in denen vom Anfänger bis zum Profi jeder bestens betreut wird. Skikindergarten, Erwachsenengruppen oder Einzelunterricht für die individuelle Technikverbesserung - die bestens ausgebildeten Skilehrer nehmen jeden Schüler gerne auf.

Natur-Rodelbahn
rodeln_1 rodeln_2

Eine ganz besondere Gaudi verspricht die Rodelabfahrt in Gastein. Auf den Holzschlitten, die früher zum Transport von Bergheu verwendet wurden, flitzen Sie hurtig hinab ins Tal. Kurventechnik und Gleichgewicht sind gefragt. Ein besonderes Erlebnis für die ganze Familie.

Eisklettern
eisklettern_1 eisklettern_2

Erleben Sie faszinierende, blau leuchtende Eisfälle und die bezaubernde Vielfalt des winterlichen Eises! Ob Anfänger oder Profi, das Gasteinertal bietet Ihnen Routen unterschiedlichster Schwierigkeitsgrade. Unter der Anleitung erfahrener Berg- und Kletterführer tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt mit ganz eigenen Gesetzen. 

Erleben Sie die Schönheit von Eis und Schnee und genießen Sie es, unberührte Natur und Stille ganz unmittelbar zu fühlen. 

Pferdeschlitten-Fahrt

pferde_2pferde_1

Mit einer Pferdeschlitten-Fahrt lässt sich Ihr Gastein-Urlaub genießen. Die gemütlichen Vierbeiner traben dampfend durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft von Gastein und den verzauberten Winterwald. In dicke Decken eingehüllt genießen Sie die Nähe Ihres liebsten Menschen, und das Bimmeln der Glöckchen läutet den romantischen Takt.
Lama-Treckingtour
lama_1lama_3  

Ein Familientipp ist eine Lama-Treckingtour inmitten der How to lose weight in the past month at home idyllischen Berglandschaft Gasteins. Nach einer kurzen allgemeinen Information und Povetkin has passed a positive doping test meldonium Einführung über den Umgang mit Lamas als Lasttier, werden die hierzulande seltenen aber zutraulichen Tiere gesattelt und mit Rucksäcken beladen. Gemeinsam mit kundigen Führern geht es gemütlich zur Riedl-Alm in Bad Hofgastein, wo ein urig-üppiges Almbüfett wartet.